Learn about the Grantees that the Saint Anthony Park Community Foundation Supports. Also here from our Board Members who serve as Community Liaisons working with our grantees to better understand how the Foundation can support them. 

Video Series 2
Stacey Theien-Collins
Principal - Murray Middle School   
Video Series 1
Ann Johnson
Principal - St. Anthony Park Elementary School  
Video Series 2
Lisa Sackreiter
Board Member & Liaison to Murray Middle School 
Video Series 1
Clay Ahrens
Board Member & Liaison to St. Anthony Park Elementary School 

Links   The Park Bugle     St. Anthony Park Community Council

St. Anthony Park Community Foundation    PO Box 8038    St. Paul, MN 55108    651-641-1455